Skip to content
October 21, 2011 / Rachel Bednarski

30 Day Book Meme: Day 4 – A Book That Makes Me Cry

Do you know, maybe I’m just an extremely insensitive person but I have racked my brains and CANNOT think of a book I have read that made me cry. That is shameful isn’t it?

Oh no, hang on, I DID cry when Dobby died in Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. That was so sad, he’d just rescued Harry and Hermione and Griphook and Luna and Mr Ollivander and everything. I didn’t cry when Fred died though, but I think I was supposed to.

I hope he got lots of socks in House Elf Heaven.

Leave a Reply

